Keeping it simple

I won't pretend I didn't see this milestone looming, and wanted to get out early for a change to see what I could see. Not quite what I imagined - Cockenzie etc from Joppa, but I suppose apt given Cockenzie is such a friend of Blip.

I've struggled to find very much time over the last several months, and I appreciate all of the unreciprocated kind comments. I was thinking I'd set myself a 'leave the camera at home, phone only' challenge for a short while, starting tomorrow.

Thanks Blip for making me make myself do all of this. It feels like I've made something. Patchy in places (and too dark for a while, due to different computers, I now realise), but something nonetheless.

the eagle-eyed among you will see the big clump of sensor dirt. Two of my weak points, I now realise, are patience and being arsed with such things as cleaning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.