Mono Monday....Origin

I think many of you either know, or have worked out my odd little Blip name.  It came to me quite randomly when I first started blipping, but for those who don't, it is Babylove spelt backwards. I have no idea how my often muddled brain popped up with this, but I liked it, and it does depict my happiest days when I was a young mother, housewife, and super star! I went through some old photographs this morning and found this one of myself with my eldest son at his christening aged 4 months, whom I have just visited in Australia, and who is now 53 years of age.
Where have the years gone??
Thanks so much to Jensfotos for hosting the challenge :)

......and thanks for all the responses to my blip yesterday :)).......Carol  x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.