A poser. Moi?

Apologies for falling back on the puppy again. Not literally.

This morning I was off to do my civic duty at the sheriff court. I'm not sure how much I'm supposed to say or not but after half a day of waiting it was communicated to the good citizens assembled that a jury wouldn't be required today. I might well have to go tomorrow though.

So that used up a few hours of a beautiful winter day. I'm just back from walking the dogs and I have more civic duty of a different kind to prepare now. Tonight we're meeting as we are moving closer to new Community Council elections. Really hope we manage to get one established in this area again.

Anyway here is Flora after her walk. Walking is doing her good and she is sleeping well at night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.