My life fragments 2023

By MrsLinda

MonoMonday - Origins

What a lovely theme today Jensphotos. Thank you very much for hosting.

My nickname here and on many other platforms is mrslinda. Why? Because it’s just me. My Australian ex colleague used to call me MrsP ;-) I prefer mrslinda though.

I started blipping incredible 5 years ago, when I learnt about this platform from one of my ICT in education colleagues on FB. I fell in love with the idea and especially with this community. There is no other such community I guess. Constant blipping means a lot to me, it’s a form of daily therapy and a kind of a gratitude diary.

Although I don’t have time to visit your journals that often now I appreciate your visits and comments a lot and I hope I’ll be back.

Thank you for creating an amazing community and setting wonderful challenges.

The photo, or better put a collage day who I am, what I love... simply mrslinda ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.