Challenge

This church building is recognisable, but I would challenge any local residents to be sure they have identified it correctly. It is seen in its correct context here. In situ the steeple stands out as being rather dirty compared with the recently cleaned Marischal College, but with the surrounding buildings removed it can be better appreciated for itself.

I woke this morning to see a white covering on the ground. I had had a slightly unpleasant drive last night, there was snow falling, and my car does not like snow. Today I decided I had better leave it safe and snug in the garage. Pavements in my area were slippery, but not as bad as they have been on other occasions.

I made a brief visit into town for grocery supplies, but the day was otherwise uneventful. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.