See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Just A Tree

........and a big blue sky :-)


Mum had been taken out to lunch so I had a bit of time to myself........I set off over the fields for a chilly but pleasant stroll. After a while I found myself at the other end of the village ( it's a long thin village so the other end is at least a half hour walk away), I decided to call into the new coffee shop that opened in the summer.......it's only small but very friendly and they made me a gorgeous hot chocolate with soya milk ( I'm lactose intolerant so I can't usually have hot chocolate away from home ) ......it really hit the spot and made the long walk down there really worthwhile.......I'm sure I will visit again :-))

I have backblipped for yesterday if you're interested :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.