Life is a Minestrone !!

By bererunner

Blue Tit

A little early morning brightness finally succumbed to the over powering weight of thick cloud that seems to be the norm lately.

Hopefully the forecast for the comimg week will come to fruition, bitterly cold, but bright and sunny days. I can't wait.

Bev's got the Christmas cake in the oven and we're about to start putting the tree and decorations up, accompanied by a couple of sherries.

Later there will be some retail therapy when i finally get around to ordering a telescope for myself, actually Bev's offered to go halves on the scope as she says she'll be using it as much as me. I feel an upgrade coming on.

Not sure what i'll be getting Bev for Chrimbo, serious inspiration needed....

Can i take this oppertunity to thank everyone who viewed and commented on my recent blip of Kinny the tortoise, which got me onto the spotlight page. Thankyou.

With reference to yesterdays blip, the Police kindly returned my camera and memory card this morning when they visited to take a statement.

Thanks for your comments and concern, very much appreciated.

Larger image of the Blue Tit.

j.









Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.