Laid back once

Laid Back

cat napping, cloud surfing
angel winged dreamer
real relaxed
be relaxed
just
be



For the Record,
This day came in sunny and warmer. I didn't sleep so well, and my lower back is so very very sore. I'm trying to be patient, but that's hard for girls like me.

The old childhood photograph shows me relaxing on the grassy slope by the garage. I'd been working outside I suppose helping my grandfather Gordon, puttering about. This is the photograph that always comes to my mind when I need to relax and the origin of my berelaxed name.

Last night we went to a combined birthday celebration for my brother C, T, and G, all who have birthdays this month. We lit a candle for my mother who would have been 91 on the 23rd.

Our Christmas tree will take it's place in the living room today. Hopefully I can help a bit. Later I'm going to try a little walk on some nice even walkways around the town soccer and ball fields. Walking is so good for a bad back , but it might be too soon to do anything but a short one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.