Toasty

Not the best start to the day, burning my breakfast. Too lazy to defrost another so it was a buttery, black bagel with brie for me. I've had worse!
Had planned to do some work on a photo book but couldn't get the Mac to recognise either my iPad or phone so meekly gave up for now. Ah, the joys of software upgrades.
Then took the car in for its MoT. Shouldn't have been any issues but it failed with an electrical problem affecting my rear lights. But no big deal, just seems some idiot had installed a bulb wrongly and that was screwing all the lights up. So that'd be me then!! Strange that the car's been serviced since I did that though. Or not so strange given my experiences with that garage.
New MoT though so straight out for some much-needed tenpin practice with JacktheLad and MrA. They both beat me - I really should practice more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.