Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1557. TT192....tiny aquamarine beads...

I bought this bracelet at a flea market in Vancouver in 2011 but the beautiful aquamarine beads were on a stretchy thread which had over the years gone quite loose and the bracelet kept sliding off.  I took it to my usual jeweller at home and asked if they could restring the beads and take a couple out as it was a bit big and also put a silver clasp on it so that I didn’t have to stretch it over my hand to get it on...so here is the result!  The two beads they took out are being made into drop earrings which I hope to pick up next week...so here’s my tiny Tuesday entry...two challenges in one week ....I am doing well...and another camcorder Macro shot too....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.