Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

More pills

Didn’t sleep well at all last night, as I couldn’t get comfortable. J went to London early and I had things planed already as I was expecting to be healed by now. Managed to get an appointment at the doctors for later today before just about managing to drive the camper 4 miles to drop it off of its service. RD picked me up and we headed back to fix his lights. Doing things standing up as much as possible at the moment as sitting down is painful. Went to the doctors and they are not certain what has gone wrong. Seems they have ballsed up my ball op. I now have strong antibiotics in case I have an infection and I have been put on the 2 week emergency ultrasound waiting list. Hope it clears up before then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.