Farmaticus

By TBay

Primroses.

Although the garden seems quite devoid of much life at this time of year, little clumps of Snowdrops are just beginning to emerge and we have the first of the Primroses blooming at present. Always a cheery sight on a dull cold and wet day. At least it is not snowing. Quite a lot about in the north of England from what I can tell.

Yesterday I had a communication from blipper DDW to say that her son had tragically passed away very unexpectedly. It made me focus on my blessing and that this morning I awoke to a very mundane bunch of problems all which were solvable at most levels and did not take away a loved one from me. I am so deeply sorry for their loss. I cannot imagine the pain or distress they will be dealing with. How lucky am I and so many other blippers today not be dealing with such tragic events.

Farming - Three on compost hauling.

Yesterday was accountant day and today our bank manager visited . We fight to live another year!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.