Marsupium Photography

By magi

bridging the air gap

Doing various things at work. Mostly working on the new software for the piccolo system. I think it will be an improvement (I hope so). The picture shows the radio network hardware which we are going to use when the system is flying.

Had a Brexit lunch with our Head of School. It is good they are trying but not sure it's going to make much of a difference. I think the university good be a bit louder about explaining why Brexit is an utter disaster.

Long chat at home about how we see things. We both think no-deal will be the outcome as it is the default position unless Parliament can agree on something else that the EU27 also agrees to. The question is then what we expect to happen next. I think the decline will continue and there will be many angry people. I hope there will be no cataclysmic bang come end of March. I suspect the anger will get exploited by the far right. Not sure what will happen in Scotland. Anyway, will con as before and watch the developments unfold. We might well stock up on some essentials. What a nightmare!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.