O.L.A.F.

By AndyG1982

Mr T Says...

One of my resolutions is to keep my desk tidy. So far it's been messy during the day, but tidy and ready to go at night. I treated myself to a couple of new monitors, some stationary and re organised all my drawers and filing cabinets. So far 2019 is pretty organised. Just need to keep it that way. With that in mind I printed out and laminated this Mr T meme to remind me to always keep my desk tidy.

Meant to have my creative writing class tonight. Unfortunately it was cancelled as the teacher is off sick.
This meant my evening was free, however I wasted most of it, by working late. It's tough, as I am very short staffed. And it's typically after the place is closed when I can get alot done. But it also means working late. Alot. The clock struck half 7, and I decided enough was enough. Life is too short for this. I'm gonna try my absolute hardest to get out of there by 5pm every day.

If stuff needs to get some tomorrow, then it will have to get down tomorrow. These nights are taking over my life. I haven't even watched last week's episode of The Flash yet. I've never waited so long to watch a new episode.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.