BellasView

By BellasView

It's cold on my bottom!

I thought I was very clever getting out of my pen by myself before mummy got up. It wasn't apparently.

I was also very clever showing off my "paw"trick straight away .

But then my mummy went to work and left me with daddy for the first time. At first we had a lovely time in the garden where I helped daddy chew up some sticks, then I was sick and sick and sick. Daddy thought I had eaten something in the garden that didn't agree with my little tummy. Mummy thought i was stressed that she wasn't there.

By the time mummy got home I was as happy as Larry and jumped about like a demented lamb, biting every thing and trying to dig a hole in the sofa. Daddy got cross.

Then some funny white stuff fell out the sky and mummy tried to get me to do the sit trick in the garden for a picture but i wasn't putting my bottom in it... it was cold!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.