Inside seen from the outside

We went for therapeutic massages today, me mostly to work out a few knots, and G to get some pain relief.  It's been far too long since we've had massages and it sure felt good. We haven't been to this particular centre before.  Green Raven Centre is surrounded by beautiful forest and ravens were calling loudly the whole time we were there.  The name makes complete sense.
While G was having his massage, I wandered outside with the camera and took this shot looking through one of the windows, with forest reflections adding a bit of interest.  The second extra of little shoots caught my eye.  I haven't noticed them anywhere before. I went back in and sat in that comfy chair, and the magazine in the first extra caught my attention. My first thought was that I'd love to take a photo like the one on the cover!  I looked up Harvey Stein, the photographer,  when we got home and enjoyed looking at his website.  Some great B&W photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.