IrvingFlashman

By IrvingFlashman

An unpleasant day

Firstly, Happy Birthday to a wonderful friend of mine, Stephanie. She was 22 today. I cannot believe we have reached 22! She's been in my life since we were about four or five.

Today the Boy and I had a stand off because we were both feeling incredibly moody with each other. He took it way too far and is still paying for his poor decisions and inappropriate behaviour.

The girls and I went to Cardiff University's Carol Concert this evening. It was lovely to sing and bring the Christmas Spirit. Unfortunately, I only know the words to Christmas songs that have appeared in films or the Top 40 - and none of those were selected by the Christian Union for tonight's event. Most of my singing consisted of in-tune 'La La La's

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.