Concentrating.

Alexandra took the day off today, as she wasn't feeling well.  But she decided to take Isabella to her swimming lesson.  I looked after Mia, as she has a really runny nose now.

I left when Peter returned home, and went off to the shops.

I bought 2 tops.  One was reduced from $25 down to $10.  The other one wasn't reduced but was still only $10.

Then I went to get some raspberries.  At the checkout they were coming up as twice the advertised price.  So, they gave them to me free!!

This afternoon, I decided to try out the Marie Kondo method of folding clothes.  I can't believe how tidy my t-shirt drawer is.  I should've blipped it !!!

I did however find her way of folding knickers a bit fiddly, so I've come up with my own method.  It works just as well, if not better.

I wonder if it will stay this tidy though.

(In the extra, Mia is very pleased with herself as she's not only managed to put my trainers on, she's got them on the right feet and done them up!!!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.