A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

WidWed :: Water

... in the snow form. 


Like most of our area there is a covering of snowy water over the airfield today. Here you can see one of the Spitfires returning with a passenger who no doubt totally thrilled with their 20 minute flight even if they are £2,750 poorer!


A sense of déjà vu for today's Blip. This time last week I took my WidWed image at Biggin Hill airport and today I find myself there once more. Last week it was to have 4 new tyres fitted to my modern car, this week I needed one of them refitted because it kept losing air. Hopefully fixed now.


In readiness of going mono from Friday with my Mono Month Challenge (MMC19) I have included much of the wonderful clear blue sky on offer today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.