ice!

Brr!  It's that sort of day!  This morning I did not feel like getting up.  Everything outside was white - snow and mist.  The road looked white too.  I took a few shots out of the window and tried the Sabattier thingy on one of them and it looked quite good but I decided not too use it - I had spent too long faffing and it had lost any freshness it had had to start with!  

Later Ro cleared the driveway to allow the car to leave!  We went to collect the girls and then the sun shone and it was magical.  But not for very long.  This is the best icicle I could manage!  Grandbaby's homework was to see an icicle.  so we had a good look at these and ruined most of them as we came back to the car!

I'm back with my trustee G16, (why on earth have they stopped making them?) with the wide angle setting for Wide Wednesday - water/weather related!  I think I tick both boxes!!  Many thanks to StevenG for hosting.

The girls were collected by mum as soon as they had had a snack and Ro is going to a match!  I have the remote!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.