weeflecky1

By weeflecky

Snow Day :)

The first bus didn't run because of the snowy roads, then the next bus set off half an hour late. I waited at the road end for an hour, with the 4 school children from next door. Finally the bus arrived, the driver looked at us all, and drove straight past us! It was hilarious. (We were all happy to go back home) My friend, who was on the bus, couldn't believe it, and apparently the driver said she didn't stop because we didn't stick our hands out! Ridiculous. I have complained.

I've been commissioned to take new photos for the Ardfern Yacht Centre brochures & website, so today was a good day to capture the unusual sight of the yard under snow. I got a lift up high in the Manitou for some aeriel shots. That was fun :)
Worth adding a few extras I thought.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.