A confused genius

By Lez11

A wrapping will go

Today has mainly been spent wrapping Christmas presents and doing a bit of a spring clean around my apartment.

I must of wrapped at least 20 presents today (pic). I even had to take a trip to B&M to get some more wrapping paper. I don't see the point in getting expensive wrapping paper as it just gets ripped to shreds and put in the bin. I did find some stocking fillers for Christmas at B&M, tins of mixed old school sweets. Refreshers, love hearts, sherbets, black jacks & fruit salads.

I did have loverly Sunday roast beef dinner round my moms before I watched the Manchester derby then Liverpool vs west ham, 2 great games.

I think I'm going to have a bath and watch a bit of four rooms before having an early night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.