All mapped out.

J dropped me off at the gym, and was then going on to Llandow to meet the boys. Saw  Des today, and he has a habit of saying things that can be taken the wrong way, if you get my drift.  I think it must have rubbed off on me, because while we we on the rower, I said to Des, why are your trousers undone, meaning the zips on the bottom of his trousers. not the other sort. Well, it made them laugh:-) From there, I walked up to Open Church, had a cuppa and a chat, and then walked to town. I saw that the gallery had a different display in the window, and I really liked this one, although it didn't have a price on it.  I did some shopping in town, and then made my way to the bus station. It's normally busy, but it was dead, probably because of the snow forecast for this afternoon.I was glad to get home, and J arrived  not long afterwards. The heating is on and it's warm & cosy here. Roll on Summer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.