all about...

...pink

yup - another pink flower - i'm on a toot - guess that's what happens - when you choose a bouquet of - flowers which has pink as the theme

so i got all my salvaged property back - yesterday and very excitedly began - opening boxes to unpack items - begin the very tedious process - of putting everything in its place - imagine my dismay when several - boxes still had insulation debris inside - on the items making it appear - they weren't cleaned at all - needless to say, i was heartbroken - calling the company this morning - they were horrified with this news - and, of course, are going to - make it right - however it simply prolongs me having - my things once again - being able to obtain that sense of normalcy - i was so longing for

it just goes to show me - it serves no purpose to put - a lot of value in our possessions - in this world - they are of no consequence in the long run - although i have had barely nothing - in my new home for - the past couple weeks - i have been surviving just fine - abba has been faithful to make sure - every basic need of mine has been met - that's what's important here - not that i'm surrounded by a lot of things - in the end, that old adage - 'less is more' really is true - and for me, that's all i need - to make it..

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.