The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Celebrations

Evening all,

cant do the talk like they talk on Tv,
Can't do a love song like the way it's meant to be
Can't do everything but I'd do anything for you
Can't do anything 'cept be in love with you


Last night was ok, nothing to exciting but not a disaster. 800 people there and they have 3 people on the bar, one who can't speak very good English nor ever pulled a pint and £10 for a 1.5 ltr bottle of Pepsi is a bit steep in anyone's pricelist ;0)

The food was good, the entertainment was ok, post some pics on my folio later ;0)

Double celebration today, Younger G's birthday...... as I'm a Gentlemen I can't divulge a Lady's age.....also because it makes me feel old that my Wee Angel is getting older.

And it's my wedding anniversary, 18 years, she'd have got less for murder and time off for good behaviour, my bestest friend, wife, mother of my Brats children, the person who knows me best, the other piece of my jigsaw ;0)

Love you more than choc chip ice cream Mamna G x

Mini G knows how to eat cake..... ;0)

Have a great evening ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.