Two male's telling tall fish Tale's

This Heron was making sure I understood it was THAT BIG around the fish he caught awhile ago...

A chaotic day at work. I was the second driver there and the first driver was trying to do everything but wake the boss up. Well I woke here up at 03:00 and then we had to wait till her company computer booted up and..  Sure enough loads got mixed up somehow.. I ended up with and easier run than expected so I got back to the yard early...

Well carpe diem.....
I haven't gone on a long walk in while and I could really use the exercise. I headed down to the local Wild Life Refuge and took a 4 miles walk.. It was really awesome... In the extra you have a very cute 7 month old Lessor Yellowlegs, I caught two ducks taking a bath together (in public mind you) and blubber fest... That last shot was taken across the bay and cropped at 300%. I'm surprised anything turned out but you can just see one looking at me..

Going to sleep in the truck tomorrow night, probably take a ride Saturday and then the whole family is coming over for the Big Game. The commercials are what we really watch  ;-)   Going to be a lovely weekend.. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.