the real message...

|||


“Our own life has to be our message.”
Thich Nhat Hanh  







“Through my love for you, I want to express my love for the whole cosmos, the whole of humanity, and all beings. By living with you, I want to learn to love everyone and all species. If I succeed in loving you, I will be able to love everyone and all species on Earth... This is the real message of love.” 
Thich Nhat Hanh 






 





( loving pangolins thanks to him...when I offered him a xmas gift: save the polar bear...or anything NOT plastic...he said we should save the pangolin!!??...didn't even know that they existed...and he's 5!...so much for us teaching children!...)













(Friendly February - Day 1 Friday
Send someone a message to say how much they mean to you)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.