A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Not Cold Enough :: MMC19

MMC19 #01


It's cold but not cold enough to freeze a bubble. 


Today I start the 4th year of my self imposed Mono Month Challenge, this years tag is MMC19.


For anyone else thinking of joining me I'm adding a few extra challenges/themes that can be added along the way, no set days just when the opportunity arises. So I can see each theme in bulk I have listed a simple tag system to find them. Use the MMC19 for all your images.


Extra Challenges or Themes and their Tags:


People/Portrait :: MMC19P
Landscape/Urban :: MMC19L
Texture/Tones  ::  MMC19T
Abstract/Shape  ::  MMC19A
Reflections  ::  MMC19R


Remember this is just for fun with the added bonus of allowing us to experiment and learn new techniques. 


PS: For those who normally post Mono every day maybe it's time to try colour. I will be adding some colour shots as extras when they really must be shown... ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.