Geocaching today...

We found three caches. At the second one I dropped a travel bug into the cache and dropped my pen down the drain!
At the last one I took a travel pig from the cache and dropped my last one into the cache.
We’d progress faster if people would get organised. The only paid up member of geocaching.com (other than me) at today’s meeting hadn’t downloaded the app to her phone and wondered why she was not having any success when she’s been out searching with her husband.
I’ve found out that the sea is colder than I thought. 8°yesterday. I thought it was 10°so I’m braver than 8 thought. Or I would be if I’d been swimming. My tat man says I must not swim for a week but it’s my birthday on Sunday so I’m definitely swimming that day 8° or not...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.