The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Welcome to the Machine...

Welcome my son, welcome to the machine
What did you dream?
It's alright we told you what to dream
You dreamed of a big star
He played a mean guitar
He always ate in the Steak Bar
He loved to drive in his Jaguar
So welcome to the machine...
( Roger Waters, Pink Floyd)

More snow this morning, it was fabulous this morning at the Maashorst... On some paths Tex and I were the first who walked there and let the snow crackling under our feet and paws... Tex is still doing fine, we went to my sister this afternoon where he played a bit with her doggie Lola. We did keep an eye  eagle eye on them, that they didn't get to rough... He is fast asleep now... 

Thanks for all your kind and lovely comments, stars and heart for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.