Picture this..

By northernlass261

Wild or weed?

Sunny and warm with a blustry wind.

I don't seem to have stopped today.   Holly was back at the Vet's this morning, a return check up on her eye.    We had to wait half an hour as a German couple had brought in their German Shepherd which had injured itself yesterday and the Vet had to perform a small procedure.   It was ok as it managed to walk out.

Holly has a calcium build up on her eye, apparently her sight is ok, so now we have drops three times a day and back on Tuesday.

After supermarket shopping I sorted out the coloured pencils I need for my next drawing - hopefully start that tomorrow.

This photo of Oxalis, a common flower here.   A Gardner's pest but I like them. They privide some welcome colour at this time of year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.