Putting on the Ritz

This evening after work it a rather cold damp evening . Thankfully the snow had stayed away after a quick 5 or 10 minute flurry late afternoon . I decided to take a quick walk around town to search out a blip and an entry for this weeks FB challange which has a topic of LETTRISM.
I have thought about blipping this pub which i pass when ever I visit Mum. I really liked the light reflection on the damp road so it was a case of just waiting for  a moment when there was no traffic passing. This pub use to be a cinema and also a live entertainment venue years ago as you can probably tell from its name .
Well blip and FB entry sorted it was a case of calling in the chippy on the way home and then an evening of Rugby League on TV. and no I didnt pop in for a quick one I was a good boy and will wait to have a few beers tomorrow evening when I pop out to watch a local band play in a pub in town 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.