Today is her 35th birthday.

Yesterday, when my hus and I entered ICU, we found our second daughter was lying on her side on the bed twisting her right thigh. When we left there, she lied on her back and couldn't move he limbs as she wanted. We were so surprised and pleased that she became active.

One nurse talk to us that my daughter talk to her tomorrow is her 35th birthday. Of course. her words were very difficult to catch. Added, her condition is yet unstable as wondering in the fog as one of doctors talked to us.

But it is a good sign. She muttered us want to return home as delirious words.

My husband and I have discussion what music was the best for her as BGM in the bed. We couldn't find the name of her faborite singer to search him Internet. When we found out him after 10 minutes fight, my daughter murmured as we could understand. "Too late..."

This words became unforgettable one for us.

Today is her 35th birthday, the hardest birthday in my life, but we can see a silver lining, hoping she will recover soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.