In My Life...

By steeble

Turn It Up...

Backblipped yesterday so please take a look. :-)

What a busy weekend.... worked loads and been to a couple of parties. Its been reet canny.

Today got up and went to Newcastle with Rachel to see if we could get the rest of the Christmas shopping done, we've now done most of it. Only a couple of things left to get. :-) I got myself a snow-globe that you can put your own pictures in(urban outfitters - £8)... uber happy! Got some new fingerless gloves too(good for keeping me hands warm when taking photos.lol

Tonight am doing very little... blip, bath, film, bed, Tomorrow I think I'm going to try and make a Christmas wreath. Seen some nice holly the other day with loads off berries on.

Named this blip Turn it up after the song by Arches. Mint band and awesome talent. check them out.

Hope you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.