CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Today, Chris and I got up very early to join Karen (Life In Brighton) for a bird and bank vole photo day.  We arrived in good time and it took just under 3 hours.
A very cold day, but good fun seeing lots of wonderful birds and the bank voles made the day for me.  So many I like, but for now, until I can look at all the photos properly, you have this one and one in extras.

thanks Karen for letting us join you, great to see you as always.

For those asking about Dad, thank you for all the hearts and caring messages.  I got through to Grimsby yesterday and they asked me for the password...I nearly cried on the nurse who asked!  the nurse told me that they had heard about how we had been treated by Scunthorpe and apologised and explained that no one had the right to refuse us information with a password on dads notes.  She is also helping to locate dads wedding ring.  Dad is the same today.  My sister will see him tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.