1095.....

Which is supposed to be the 3 year mark....I've been blipping for almost 4 years now...so i guess i missed a few!!!

Hard to believe that what started as a way to keep family in the loop when i moved to Cape Breton Island, has become such a big part of my life....i still love being part of this awesome community.

Blipcentral gets an extra big Thanks from me, cos now that the new app for iphones is available, my two wonderful daughters, Bronwyn, who is in Ontario and her twin sister Morgan, out in B.C., have joined up! Please pop over to their journals and give them a bit of blip welcome!

Terry and I had a very brisk and wonderful walk at one of my favorite Cape Breton beaches, Little River Beach!
Hope everyone is having a chillin' weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.