Beautiful...........

.......little bully boy. Munching his lunch :-)

These cattle are just so curious and so docile. They live on the farm next to our "other house" and I adore them. There were 12 of these immature bulls in the big boy paddock today. 

I was at Yallingup for a surf pic and fired off a few but none I was particularly thrilled with.

Today is the beginning of another challenge............The WAPF (West Australian Photographic Federation) runs a 52x2 challenge. Each week we must have one colour and one mono image, complete with metadata (which will be checked) that we put into a book format to present at the end of the 12 months! Hopefully, after five years of blipping, I can achieve this. Only thing is, because it's a book which will be seen by club members and the WAPF, the images really need to be "nice" ;-)))
No quick iPhone snaps, lol - wish me luck!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.