Fast moving

Sunday moved quickly but I managed to do a big food shop so I shouldn’t need to buy much more in the next two weeks. The car park atTesco still had quite a lot of snow on it but at least I was able to get out today. I’m hoping the melting snow continues at a pace tonight so my journey to work is relaxed.

Took 5 rammed ‘bags for life’ to charity and also dropped off about 60 CDs which should raise a decent amount of money.

I’ve been tidying the bedroom and having a huge clear out, it’s a draining job (emotionally) but I’m getting better at letting go of things I have fond memories from, if I don’t use it, don’t look at it and can’t envisage using it again then there really isn’t a good reason to keep it.

I had hoped to tend the rhubarb patch ( I’ve not looked what state it’s in!) but time got the better of me so it’s going to be a rollover task!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.