O.L.A.F.

By AndyG1982

Year of Dates 2019 date 2 (also cinema trip 5)

It was time for our second year of dates date of 2019. Today's date was breakfast in bed. I mad pancakes with bacon and maple syrup. Not gonna lie. I was pretty proud of them.
We then took a trio to the cinema to see Glass.
It was ok. Not brilliant. I'm glad we went to see it. And I'm def glad we watched unbreakable and split first.
I suppose not every film you see is gonna be great.

On our route home we realised we didn't have anything in for dinner. And we'd already broken our diet this weekend. So fuck it! We got a chippie. Chicken Burger supper for Mrs G, and a red pudding supper for me. First time having a red pudding. As per my new years resolutions I had something different.
With my health kick back into full swing tomorrow, it might be a while before I go back. But I will return one day, and I will she something different

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.