River of Flowers

By doffy

Sunday: Sunrise Beaumaris, Anglesey

Everywhere was frozen overnight, MrD had put my car in the garage and had driven it out ready for my drive to first Table Top of 2019.
Journey was slow because there were lots of big frozen puddles, I walked down to the Strait to take some photos - extra is of the snow on the mountain four our T as usual ...
Good time at the table top, my sister-in-law arrived late morning with her daughter and 2 granddaughters, we had a lovely chat and looked at each other's family photos!
It was raining when I was driving home ...
We'd planned on fish & chips for tea but MrD was very disappointed to find the chip shop all boarded up, no explanation why!
Lovely FaceTime this evening withor little granddaughter and her Mam and Dad :-))) xxx xxx xx x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.