HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Fifth week.

On Monday we came back home from Imatra.

Tuesday and Wednesday were quite regular days.

Thursday and Friday I was working.

On Saturday we went to my God-daughters birthday party! She turned two years! <3 The party was nice, food was good and it's always nice to see friends. The kids played together and birthday girl got nice presents (I gave the Minnie dress on collage that I sewed.

After that party we drove home and in the meanwhile my mom and her bf had come to our home from Imatra. They r spending the night with our son because we are leaving to other birthday party with Otto!

The other party was in Helsinki. My friend turned 30 and she had a theme party, the theme was glitter. I had glitter everywhere (shoes, dress, necklace, bracelet, earrings, handbag, hair, nail polish, make up and even my phones case was glitter!) :D Otto had a diy bowtie that was make from sequins.
The party was nice and food was good! :)

When we came back home today, on Sunday, we almost immediately left to a kids outdoor happening. There was some animal mascots dancing etc. Our son was really happy to see them. He isn't shy at all because as soon as he saw them he went to hug them and to dance with them.. :D

What a nice week once again! <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.