my eyes they cannot lie

By girlsonfilm

Leafy Wreath

After a nap filled morning I headed to Emmaus where there was a Christmas Wreath making workshop. I was the last to arrive but the lovely Tonie was very understanding!

She showed me how to make an amazing wreath! I was really pleased with it. Once I got home I popped some lights and a sprinkled a bit of glitter on my creation and hung it on the wall. It's starting to look a lot like christmas Chez Kate.

Inspired, I headed out into the cold wet night to collect a bit more greenery and berries and I've set about making a couple more for the outside of the house.

I was kind of like a berry / holly / greenery hunting ninja. Kind of.

Curry, podcasts, Rome and me and D settled down to some serious sofa time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.