Birthday trip.

I woke up and my lovely hubby gave me a present telling me we were going to Liverpool for one day and night. To top that we were staying in the Hard Days night hotel.

Bless him. He is so lovely.

I also had some fabulous shoes!!!!

My friend was baby sitting - thank you.

We had a great day, film, dress shopping, pret a manger christmas sandwich and which ended in a fabulous Mexican restaurant called luche libra. Cannot recommend it enough. There were shelves of very hot chilli sauce.

We then sat in the hotel bar and received terrible service and the night descended into something that was nigh on disgusting whoch required us to move rooms at 2am. It did not ruin the weekend but I will be talking to
Trading Standards on Monday morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.