Dogs Days

By RJM

Don't tell her I'm not allowed on the seats!

It was almost sunny today, so I took Yodi and my Human off on a nice clean walk. We also went for a trip to the Sunday market. Another weekend almost over and Christmas will be here soon. The Ladies have had a successful day and found my guberlicious treats, they can come home anytime now. I can't wait they are my favourite treats.

The blip today wasn't the one I wanted. I didn't want the Back up Human to see me sitting on the seats in her pick up. Normally I have to sit on the floor. I did get my Human to put a bit vetbed on the seat so that she wouldn't see any footprints but I didn't expect him to blip the evidence. I don't see what the fuss is as I sit on the seats in my Pick up! Oh well, just have to hold my paws up to it this time, Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.