Woke up to my Dad texting me saying Mum had made him pancakes for breakfast! Jel.

I had such a lush day. Chilled out in the morn, then had a massive tidy/hoover of the house, made an epic lunch, did some screen printing. And it was actually sunny all day! Emma came round to drop some paper off and had a cuppa, which was nice. Then I had a small snooze before going out to tea and toast in the eve.

It was pretty quiet until 3ish when I think places must shut as it gets hectic. Best story of the night being an extremely drunk guy being very proud of his mum's writing abilities... and telling everyone so... many times. Then he passed out on the the sofa for an hour.

I got home at 4.45 which is actually the earliest I have ever got back from T&T. Result.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.