First Foray Into Bracketing

Can you believe this is the first time I've tried bracketing? No - me neither but it's true! 

After I'd spent the morning chatting and drinking coffee with my Monday friends, I sat a while longer and asked Google about bracketing. Then off I went to this very old and rather lovely church to have a go. I was fairly sure there would be no one else there, so I would be able to set up my tripod without causing anyone any inconvenience. It's a fabulous 12th century church with medieval wall paintings dating back to the 13th and 14th centuries - I'm not sure I've seen anywhere else quite like it.


Mono Monday: Tension

Definitely going to have to think outside the box to make this fit the theme.....

So, tension = stress, right? No stress in such a peaceful and tranquil spot :))

Today's blip for my b&w journal

Huge thanks for all your wonderful comments, stars and hearts that you so generously gave yesterday's frozen bubble - it made my perseverance worthwhile!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.