"Hello"

My photo is not great ......There were better composed photos away from the feeder but I liked this one best because I can see his eye. So here is a Stellar Jay in my back yard. The deck is still not done, but you can see that we balanced on the support beams to put food in the  empty feeders...... brave adventure at our age.  :-))

My life seems to me a bit predictable lately.....mostly photographing things close to home.....backyard birds or ducks on ponds along nearby routes. Of course, there are the photos of little Ellie but I  limit  Blipping shots of the baby.  :-)) Hopefully I get my mojo back and venture out for more interesting adventurous photos soon......but it is snowing here so it probably won't be tomorrow!!!  Thanks for checking in with may anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.