Countrykimmy

By Wonderoftoday

Cutlery awareness

Had a lovely day today. For up bright and early and Carl and I went for breakfast with dad at f&b's. It was nice to see dad and just hang out. Carl and I then went to home base and bought a curtain rail (at last!!).

After getting home we went to langlands and bought our Christmas tree. It's really big and bushy and I love it. Carl and I decorated, without falling out so that was a bonus!!

We then went to MacArthur glen and Carl decided he wanted a predator sculpture that he has had his eye on for a whole. He decided not to buy it and then half way home he decided he did really want it.....cue mad dash back to the shop before it closed. Popped into Starbucks and saw this, which made me laugh!!

Went home and set up Trevor the predator, who is now guarding Carls study in a menacing fashion!!

Chilled evening with the Christmas lights sparkling!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.