TrinityShamrock

By TrinityShamrock

In-laws

Went to the class to start the day and bouncy on the bouncy castle ......not me!
Came home and did lunch and then prepped dinner before the in-laws landed.
Had to discuss childcare issues for the furture. They reminded me that they hadn’t seen me for nearly 3 weeks.......after reminding them that I spend my time.....
With two little people, on the phone to the progressor and solicitor trying to move house, researching and visiting child care providers to sort out both, in discussions with work and unions trying to see if a have a job to return to, chasing the hospitals for mum’s appointments and that’s without the latest news of the school which just got RI with a focus on early years.
I said perhaps they need to take the bull by the horns and text to say they were coming for a cuppa rather than waiting for the grand visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.