Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Martyn hosts The Three Amigos!

The Three Amigos are staying over with my parents for the next couple of nights. Martyn lives with them and is something of a legend. He's half Italian which explains his love of coffee, so he tells everyone he meets anyway!! :-P He's been on many an adventure and is really quite the character.

My Dad was going to be giving The Three Amigos a lift to Harden, to be delivered to Wendle56, however he's now got a job in Rugby tomorrow. As a result, they'll be heading to Harden a day later and off exploring Rugby ...with Martyn who will go along too. Dad will be sending me a photo for blip so watch this space!!

Final episode of this series of Silent Witness tonight. It's such a good one to end a fantastic series. I just love everything about Silent Witness though! :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.